Princess Principal OST原声专辑下载

Princess Principal OST原声专辑下载 Princess Principal 动漫音乐 第1张

《Princess Principal / 公主准则》OST原声集「Sound of Foggy London」/音楽:梶浦由記





专辑风格:日本动漫游戏 Japanese ACG

Princess Principal / 公主准则 OST专辑介绍

TV动画『Princess Principal / 公主准则』のァ£ジナルサウンドトラックが遂に登場!音楽は絶大な人気を誇る作曲家、梶浦由記が担当!


さらに、サウンドトラックのために新規でレコーディングされたドロシー&ベアトリスが歌う挿入歌「moonlight melody」、ちせが歌う挿入歌「もひとつまわして」の完全版をそれぞれ収録。

[Disc 1]

01. shadows and fog

02. tailing in darkness

03. scars of the past

04. go and get it!

05. on a day so calm

06. espionage trap

07. under suspicion

08. bitter times

09. tensions are rising

10. a royal girl

11. walking in the fog

12. battle of the shadows

13. orchestrion

14. A Page of My Story ~Piano ver.

15. room with no window

16. everyone has something to hide

17. titteringly

18. school girl life

19. the creeping fate

20. something is out there

21. have to get over

22. the London Wall

23. moonlight melody ~Piano ver.

[Disc 2]

01. a fighter-girl from east

02. tiny flower garden

03. a noble man

04. why should we be apart?

05. tragedy and silence

06. in the fog

07. operations in action

08. hopeless

09. give your hands to me

10. acting behind the scenes

11. moonlight melody in blue

12. a girl from the east

13. uncanny

14. shall we dance?

15. A Page of My Story ~four-handed ver.

16. her true story

17. もひとつまわして

歌 : ちせ(CV.古木のぞみ)

18. moonlight melody

歌 : ドロシー(CV.大地葉)、ベアトリス(CV.影山灯)

19. The Other Side of the Wall (TV Size)

歌 : Void_Chords feat.MARU

20. A Page of My Story (TV Size)

歌 : アンジェ(CV.今村彩夏)、プリンセス(CV.関根明良)、ドロシー(CV.大地葉)、ベアトリス(CV.影山 灯)、ちせ(CV.古木のぞみ)

[player autoplay=”0″ random=”0″]

《Princess Principal / 公主准则》OST原声专辑下载

Princess Principal OST原声专辑下载 Princess Principal 动漫音乐 第2张此处内容已经被作者隐藏,请输入验证码查看内容